Urbanum Board 2024

Contact the Urbanum board via their sector specific emails. 

You can also reach the board and officers through telegram usernames given under each profile. 

Aino Leppiniemi
Chairperson

tg: @leppisaino

 

 chair@urbanum.fi

Miia Mäkinen
Vice Chair

tg: @miiiia_chan

Severi Kaarnakorpi
Treasurer

tg: @severi_kk

treasurer@urbanum.fi

 

Pearl Dutki
Secretary

tg: @smd0105 

secretary@urbanum.fi

 

Ester Väisänen
Fuksi Captain

tg: @ester_mikaela

tutoring@urbanum.fi

Emmi Tulus
Events Responsible

tg: @EmmiTul

events@urbanum.fi

Sofia Gehör
Educational Policy Responsible

tg: @sofiagehor

education@urbanum.fi

Cristina Chulilla
Communications Responsible

tg: @criisch

communications@urbanum.fi

Minni Paju
Corporate Relations Responsible

tg: @minnihiiiri

corporate@urbanum.fi

Kieran Hegarty
Host

tg: @keehaag

 

host@urbanum.fi

Officers 2024

Aino Räisänen
Fuksi Officer, Sports & Wellbeing Officer

tg: @Ainoastaan

tutoring@urbanum.fi

Sampo Rautavaara
Fuksi Officer

tg: @sampopampo

tutoring@urbanum.fi

Suvi Ylkänen
Gala Officer

tg: @suviyl

events@urbanum.fi

Salman Moshiri
Events Officer

tg: @salmanmoshiri

events@urbanum.fi

Veera Seppälä
Events Officer

tg: @veerakatriina

events@urbanum.fi

Khanh Nguyen (Peter)
Events Officer

tg: @Peterdahomie

events@urbanum.fi

Ella Hyvärinen
Excursion Officer

tg: @ellallaaa

events@urbanum.fi

Albert Singh
Equality & Website Officer

tg: @aplert02

Eero Tammivuori
Overalls Officer

tg: @eerotammivuori

corporate@urbanum.fi

Oliver Braikoff
Project Manager Officer

tg: @braikoffoliver

Salla Tuominen
Merch Officer

tg: @sallatuo

Jenna Tuominen
Graphics Officer

tg: @jennacamilla


Fahim Murshed
Corporate Relations Officer

tg: @iceb_g

corporate@urbanum.fi

Nikolas Tigert
Host's Assistant

tg: @niktigert

host@urbanum.fi


Jatin Kamal Lohana
Treasurer's Assistant

tg: @Jklocals

treasurer@urbanum.fi